Kent's School Council


Your 2020-2021 Kent School Council:

Chair:  Erin Keogh

Treasurer:  Courtney Bannon

Secretary:  Amanda Twigg

Voting Members: 

Erin Kelsey

Hope Locke

Sandra Stapley

Scott Stapley

Sarah Turner

Katherine Vanden Tillaart

Teacher Representative:  Marlene Cole

Support Staff Representative:  Lisa Britton

All are welcome to Council Meetings!

If you have any inquiries for Council please contact the Council Chair at:


Websby Logo associated with a link to change the website to the editing mode Powered By Websby